New EACC Commissioners Sworn in

New EACC Commissioners Sworn in

14:12:2021: Colonel (Rtd.) Alfred Mtuweta Mshimba and Dr. Monica Wanjiru Muiru, sworn in as EACC Commissioners at the Supreme Court of Kenya by Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Hon. Anne Amadi in an event presided over by Hon. Lady Justice Martha Koome, the Chief Justice.


Access various downloads including Multimedia, Press Releases, Forms, Publications among others

Statutory Forms

Publication & Reports

Scroll To Top